João Oliveira

Sub-grants selection and awarding procedures

The jury is composed by TI-PT Board members, the Executive Director, and members of the APROFORT project team They will be responsible for assessing the applications according to the evaluation criteria, and especially the project proposals links with APROFORT goals and expected results.